How do the Company module settings work?

FAQs: PeopleGoal Account Settings

FAQsPeopleGoal Account SettingsHow do the Company module settings work?

How do the Company module settings work?

Company module

Switch this off to disable the entire Company module for everyone in your account. Switching off a module will not remove any data, so you can turn the Company module on and off at any time in your performance cycle.

Kylie Strickland

Kylie Strickland

Customer Success Manager